Staff Contact Information

To contact a SEDOM staff member via email, please click on the email address listed to the right of their title.


Staff MemberPositionEmail Address
Andersen, KrisTeacherkandersen@sedom.org
Andrews, NatalieHuman Resources nandrews@sedom.org
Barg, MeganOccupational Therapistmbarg@sedom.org
Bauman, KimCertified School Nursekbauman@sedom.org
Bock, MargaretTransportation Managermbock@sedom.org
Bornekomosa, JenVision Itinerantjbornekomosa@sedom.org
Brenner, DianeTransition Paraprofessionaldbrenner@sedom.org
Brenner, LesleyTransition Paraprofessionallbrenner@sedom.org
Brock, BrandonSTEP Work/Training Facilitatorbbrock@sedom.org
Buri, SusanParaprofessionalsburi@sedom.org
Burri, WilliamMaintenancewburri@sedom.org
Camo, AlmosaMaintenance - Evergreen Academyacamo@sedom.org
Casey, JuliaTeacherjcasey@sedom.org
Ceisel, DonnaSeating & Mobility Specialistdceisel@sedom.org
Cole, JohnFacilities Managerjcole@sedom.org
Cooper, KathleenSpeech/Language Pathologistkcooper@sedom.org
Cruise, LindaBilingual Psychologistlcruise@sedom.org
Davis, BobbiSocial Workerbdavis@sedom.org
Dawson, DonnaBus Driverddawson@sedom.org
Decker, Mary JoOT/PT Consultantmdecker@sedom.org
Ditore, SusanParaprofessionalsditore@sedom.org
Drake, MarkPsychologistmdrake@sedom.org
Faes, EveOccupational Therapistefaes@sedom.org
Fiorito, ChrisVision Itinerantcfiorito@sedom.org
Flowers, ColleenEducation & Careerscflowers@sedom.org
Forbes, AnitaVision Itinerantaforbes@sedom.org
Friesen, RaeParaprofessionalrfriesen@sedom.org
Gallagher, KellyTransition Facilitatorkgallagher@sedom.org
Gibbons, JoanOccupational Therapistjgibbons@sedom.org
Gioia, KimberlyParaprofessionalkgioia@sedom.org
Gonzelez, HelenBus Driverhgonzelez@sedom.org
Gonzelez, RafaelBus Mechanicrgonzelez@sedom.org
Grant, JaneTeacherjgrant@sedom.org
Green, DorothyParaprofessionaldgreen@sedom.org
Hamilton, CarolTeacher - Evergreen Academychamilton@sedom.org
Hanna, KellyTeacherkhanna@sedom.org
Hansen, KarenEducation & Careerskhansen@sedom.org
Harrelson, TrinaTeachertharrelson@sedom.org
Heinzelmann, Mary S.Audiologistmheinzelmann@sedom.org
Hisel, BrendaExecutive Assistant/Purchasingbhisel@sedom.org
Hitzeman, CarolParaprofessionalchitzeman@sedom.org
Hoeck, DanielleTeacherdhoeck@sedom.org
Horn, CherylDirector - Evergreen Academychorn@sedom.org
Johnson, RyanTeacher - Evergreen Academyrjohnson@sedom.org
Jones, KathyTeacherkjones@sedom.org
Kalas, Carol Behavior Specialistckalas@sedom.org
Kenney,  RichardBus Driverrkenney@sedom.org
Kenney, MelissaBus Aidemkenney@sedom.org
Keys,  AngieNurseakeys@sedom.org
Kruse, CathyPhysical Therapistckruse@sedom.org
Kunzie, ColeenTransition Paraprofessionalckunzie@sedom.org

Kurchina, JuneParaprofessionaljkurchina@sedom.org
Laudick, LauraBus Driverllaudick@sedom.org
Litty, SarahTeacherslitty@sedom.org
Magly, JillParaprofessionaljmagly@sedom.org
Miller,  MartaSpeech/Language Pathologistmmiller@sedom.org
Molnar,  MargretTeachermmolnar@sedom.org
Murray, CristinaCertified School Nursecmurray@sedom.org
Nagel, GaleAdaptive P.E.gnagel@sedom.org
Nanez,  JuanitaParaprofessionaljnanez@sedom.org
Nelson, CathyDirector of Business Servicescnelson@sedom.org
Nieman,  DarleneBus Driverdnieman@sedom.org
Noto,  SherriParaprofessionalsnoto@sedom.org
Oakley, RobertaParaprofessionalroakley@sedom.org
Page, KathrynOrientation & Mobility Specialistkpage@sedom.org
Pereda, EdgarTeacherepereda@sedom.org
Perz, CathySpeech/Language Pathologistcperz@sedom.org
Poage, RuthMTSS Facilitatorrpoage@sedom.org
Quarrie, PamParaprofessionalpquarrie@sedom.org
Raffaele, AndreaPhysical Therapistaraffaele@sedom.org
Ranzino, FarrahTeacherfranzino@sedom.org
Ranzino, SharonAdministrative Assistantsranzino@sedom.org
Reding, BetteleeParaprofessionalbreding@sedom.org
Roberts, MichelleHearing Itinerantmroberts@sedom.org
Roewer, JuanitaBus Driverjroewer@sedom.org
Rushton, JudyAssociate Superintendentjrushton@sedom.org
Sager, AnitaParaprofessionalasager@sedom.org
Sandoval, KathleenParaprofessionalksandoval@sedom.org
Sankey, GailParaprofessionalgsankey@sedom.org
Saucedo, TammyBilingual Translatortsaucedo@sedom.org
Scherer, EileenParaprofessionalescherer@sedom.org
Schuberth, LindaPhysical Therapistlschuberth@sedom.org
Schuldt, LouiseVision Itinerantlschuldt@sedom.org
Schultz,  MarlaAdaptive P.E.mschultz@sedom.org
Sijersen, JudyAutism Consultantjsijersen@sedom.org
Steinhoff, RinAudiologistrsteinhoff@sedom.org
Stone, NancyAdmin. Asst. - Evergreen Academynstone@sedom.org
Streit,  RickyBus Driverrstreit@sedom.org
Streit, BryanBus Aidebstreit@sedom.org
Sullivan, LoriParaprofessionallasullivan@sedom.org
Swanson, DoreneTransition Consultantdswanson@sedom.org
Sweeney, CarolynCertified School Nursecsweeney@sedom.org
Tropp, JulieSchool Nursejtropp@sedom.org
Umland, AmandaTeacheraumland@sedom.org
VanDiggelen, SusanBusiness Office Assistantsvandiggelen@sedom.org
VanHam,  DianeSpeech/Language Pathologistdvanham@sedom.org
Vazquez, JanetParaprofessionaljvazquez@sedom.org
Velpel, DenaTeacherdvelpel@sedom.org
Vogelsang,  Colleen Cafeterial Coordinatorcvogelsang@sedom.org
Wenkel,  JeanSpeech/Language Pathologistjwenkel@sedom.org
White, SharonTeacherswhite@sedom.org
Wilhoit, KathyExecutive Directorkwilhoit@sedom.org
Willis, PatriciaParaprofessionalpwillis@sedom.org
Wojnicki,  MichelleSocial Worker - Evergreen Academymwojnicki@sedom.org
Wold, PeggySigning Assistantmwold@sedom.org
Zimmerman,  AmandaParaprofessionalazimmerman@sedom.org